Dr. Tim Rehner 2019 Social Worker Lifetime Achievement Recipient
                                       Karen Selestak, Excellence in Chapter Service Award                           
                                              Mariam Ebeid Public Citizen of the Year Award
Dr. Adele Crudden Social Worker of the Year 2019
Brian Beck USM & Claire Nowlin Undergraduate Awardee
NASW,MS President Dr.Susan Allen & Natalie Richie, UM & Claire Nowlin Graduate Awardee
    Jatori Johnson, Katherine Gaushell, Brittany Foust, Ciara Roy, Patricia Womack, Yolanda Porter, Courtney Lee, Andrea Munn, Katty Neely 
MVSU Students, Toneise Chatman, Lakeia Starks, LaWanda Woodson
                                   Opening Speaker Deirdre Danahar                                                          Closing Speaker Jane Parker
                                                                              Photos courtesy of Waller Life

NASW-MS 2019 Conference - Wellness Tips

The Southern Miss School of Social Work's intrepid fitness experts - Dr. Jerome Kobol, Rachel Lahasky and Sherry Swindle - let you know how you can stay active at the March 6-8 conference and raise money for a charity of your choice!

March 6-8, 2019



Make a free website with Yola